Order for Guest User
Your shopping cart is empty.

Staff

Performing Arts Center Staff

Chris Miller
Managing Director
805-756-6557
cmill102@calpoly.edu

Marilyn Carlson
Administrative Support Coordinator
805-756-7555
mdcarlso@calpoly.edu

Dave Lowden
Manager of Finance
805-756-7238
dlowden@calpoly.edu

Ryan Gruss
Director of Patron Services and Campus Ticketing
805-756-2790
rgruss@calpoly.edu

Kristen Teufel
Marketing & Communications Manager
805-756-7556
kjteufel@calpoly.edu

Andrea Castillo
Outreach Services Specialist
805-756-7223
acasti43@calpoly.edu
pacoutreach@gmail.com

Milly Barizo
Guest & Volunteer Services Manager
805-756-2734
mbarizo@calpoly.edu

Elliott Stava
Box Office Manager
805-756-7288
estava@calpoly.edu

Nicole Pitman
Graphic Designer & Marketing Assistant
805-756-7571
npitman@calpoly.edu

Tom McPherron
Technical Director
805-756-1410
tmcpherr@calpoly.edu

Debby Mann
Production Manager
805-756-6595
dmann@calpoly.edu

Nate Deack
Lighting Director
805-756-7704
ndeack@calpoly.edu

Tim Seawell
Head Carpenter
805-756-7245
tseawell@calpoly.edu

Wes McKee
Job Steward
805-756-7247
wmckee@calpoly.edu

Robb Albrecht
Lead Audio Technician
805-756-6283
ralbrect@calpoly.edu

Ashley Aquino
Event Technician
805-756-7248
aeaquino@calpoly.edu

Spanos Theatre Staff

David Beals
Manager/Technical Director
805-756-7113
dbeals@calpoly.edu

Bobby Genereux
Class Tech/ATD
rgenereu@calpoly.edu

Foundation for the Performing Arts Center Staff

Leann Standish
Executive Director
805-541-5401 ext. 311
leann@fpacslo.org

Erika Neel
Development Director
805-541-5401 ext. 313
erika@fpacslo.org

Lindsey Morin
Events & Communications Manager
805-541-5401 ext. 1300
lindsey@fpacslo.org

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotional code, please enter the promo code here (enter before selecting seats):